shortcut to content

Berne-Knox-Westerlo masthead

Central School District logo type

Board adopts end-of-year schedule

At the Board of Education Meeting on March 23, 2017, the Board approved the following calendar for the end of the 2016-17 school year:

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Senior Class Awards Night

Monday, June 12, 2017

Last Day of Regular Classes for Middle and High School Students

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Regents Exams Begin

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Regents Exams

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Regents Exams
Pre-K Graduation 9 a.m.
8th Grade Graduation, 6 p.m.

Friday, June 16, 2017

Regents Exams

Monday, June 19, 2017

Regents Exams
Elementary School Celebration Day
Regular Board of Education Meeting 7 p.m.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Regents Exams
Rain Date for Elementary School Celebration Day

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Regents Exams
Kindergarten Moving Up 8:30 a.m.
Elementary School Dismissal at 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Regents Exams
Graduation Rehearsal at the Egg, 9:30 a.m.
6th Grade Graduation 8:30 a.m.
Elementary School Dismissal at 1:00 p.m.

Friday, June 23, 2017

Elementary School Dismissal at 10:30 a.m.
Final Day of School for Students

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Graduation, at The Egg, 10:30 a.m.